Class Timetable

Summer Term 2019: Monday 29th April - Monday 8th July

June 2019.jpg

Our classes run on a termly basis. However, you are very welcome to join us for the remainder of the term if classes have already started!


Class Prices

Summer Term 2019: Monday 29th April - Monday 8th July

To ensure that you find the right class for you, you are welcome to try the first two classes on a pay as you go basis.

At Hannam Health we want you to maintain your regular exercise! If you miss a class, you are welcome to catch it up by attending any other class on the program subject to availability (for example, if you are on holiday for a week, you can attend two classes the following week.)    

Fees are payable at the beginning of each term/block

Fees are payable at the beginning of each term/block

Details for the Summer Term…

Spring term Classes end on Friday, 12 April.

Classes return on Monday, 29 April.  There are no classes on Monday, 6 May (May Day) and Monday 27 May until Friday, 31 May inclusive (Half term) however there will be a Met X class with Richard Hannam on Tuesday, 28 May at 7.15 pm. There will be no classes other than Studio Cycling at 10am & Pilates at 6pm on Monday, 10 June.  Term ends on Monday, 8 July making it a 9 week term.

Experienced trainer & physiologist Richard Hannam will be covering classes from Monday, 13 May until Wednesday, 12 June inclusive.


Let us know how we can help…

Name *
Name